2021 Board of Directors

MCC’s Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs are unpaid volunteers. MCC contracts with an administrator for our association management needs, keeping our overhead costs to a minimum.

The Minnesota Concrete Council’s Board of Directors is a made up of leaders from a wide variety of cast-in-place concrete associated businesses who have joined forces to provide awareness about the superior properties and many uses of cast-in-place concrete. Our Board of Directors is an alliance of concrete professionals interested in promoting cast-in-place concrete and monthly board meetings provide a forum through which they can coordinate efforts.

Doug Nagel

Doug Nagel, PE



Bob Chilson, PE, SE, LEED AP

Bob Chilson, PE, SE, LEED AP


Meyer Borgman Johnson

Josh Edwards, PE


AVR, Inc. & Affiliates

April Stier

Mike Martin, PE


McGough Construction

Mike Martin

David Morlock, PE

2nd Year Director

TCC Materials

Tom Kelly

Ben Holbrook

2nd Year Director

Dunwoody College of Technology

Katrina Sargent

2nd Year Director

Braun Intertec

Dan Bokinskie

Dan Bokinskie

1st Year Director

Martin Marietta

Tony Foggia

Tony Foggia, PE

1st Year Director

BKBM Engineers

Mark Magney

Mark Magney, PE

1st Year Director

Magney Construction

Margaret Mills

Margaret Mills

MCC Administrator